· 

Always Tempted

At dawn I wait for you,

I walk the corners of the pleasure of your times,

I begin to notice  that I miss everything about you and I feel a sinister in me because you are not here.

The road is very dark, everything is covered with an intermittent range of moonlight.


And there
in that atmosphere of arbitrary love I can find my distant nymph,

the irony shows me that I have everything to be with you but also everything to not have you,

 

So you do not belong to me

 

My angel,

I am naked in your presence,

I start to provoke you so you can understand how childish I am,

I return to a deteriorating state where a thousand strokes denote that I do not exist without you.

Summer is eternal, the moon hides behind the spring of your smiles, and winter is sad in your eyes, your hands become my autumn, my warm place,

while I write for you,

while I build you for me.

It's hard for me not to break my barrier for you,

my love,

because when you manage to open my secrets, everything will burn for the harmony of our desires.

 

I wait for you at five thirty,

I slip away to see you,  and the sunset is the perfect background in our meetings.

 

Your body is the path that I walk, my end, my glory, my fantasy...

 

So I always sin.

 

Laura Rojas